Präsidium

Präsident

Toni Vetrano
Donaugasse 1a
77654 Offenburg

Telefon 07851-881001
Telefax
Mobil
EMail: toni.vetrano@blasmusikverband-ortenau.de

Stellvertretender Präsident

Hans-Dieter Mann
Hauptstraße 71
77731 Willstätt

Telefon 07852-933672
Telefax
Mobil
EMail: HD.Mann@stahlbau-mann.de

Stellvertretender Präsident

Bruno Löffler  
Im Wolfacker 3 
79219 Staufen

Telefon 07633-802828
Telefax  
Mobil  
EMail: bruno@ub-loeffler.de

Geschäftsführung & Kassierer

Daniela Friedemann
Lachenfeldstraße 14
77972 Mahlberg

Telefon 07825-869189
Telefax
Mobil
EMail: info@blasmusikverband-ortenau.de

Verbandsdirigent

Rüdiger Müller
Keltenweg 20
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen

Telefon 07822-440332
Telefax
Mobil 0160-97398394
EMail: mail@ruedigermueller.de

Stellvertretender Verbandsdirigent

Marco Kaulke
Blumenstraße 7
77933 Lahr

Telefon 07825-5587
Telefax
Mobil
EMail: marco.kaulke@t-online.de

Musikbeirat

Bernhard Huber
Sperlingweg 6
72760 Reutlingen

Telefon 07121-1373223
Telefax 07121-1373224
Mobil 0175-9907461
EMail: blh@blasmusikverband-ortenau.de

Musikbeirat

Nicola Herp 



Telefon 
Telefax
Mobil
EMail: nicolaherp@gmail.com

Verbandsjugendleiter und Vorsitzender der Ortenauer Bläserjugend

Marco Rajnys
Parkweg 8/1
77746 Schutterwald

Telefon 0781-9680946
Telefax
Mobil
EMail: mrajnys@yahoo.de

Stellvertretende Verbandsjugendleiter

Felix Bauert



Telefon 0152-09025373
Telefax
Mobil  
EMail: felix.bauert@web.de

Beisitzer Jugendmusikbeirat

Jonas Ledergerber 
Keltenweg 20
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen

Telefon  07822/440332
Telefax
Mobil     0151/40435855
EMail:   jonas@ledergerber.name